The Model

This photo shows the various pieces of MDF I spent time chopping about to get a representation of what can be seen in the prototype photo of the bridge at Murwillumbah. These photos are essentially supposd to provide me with a direct comparison: if I'm not happy I'll do some more chopping.

This photo shows the various pieces of MDF I spent time chopping about to get a representation of what can be seen in the prototype photo of the bridge at Murwillumbah. These photos are essentially to provide me with a direct comparison between model and prototype: if I’m not happy I’ll do some more chopping.

2 thoughts on “The Model

  1. Good Day Trevor,

    How are ya today? I hope the day is a good one.

    Thanks for the writings and pix. As always, great work.

    I looked through your past stuff and pix for info on the legs you are using and could not find it. So, what are ya’ doing for legs on the modules?

    Again, thanks for the pix. Where I live I’m the ONLY 1/48 model railroader I know. So I don’t get to see ANY first hand work!

    Take care and have a good one,

    Jeff Smith Sunny Yuma, AZ.

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

