Crane In The Scene

Just a quick shot of the 5-ton crane in place and glued down with a bit of greenery applied around the base. I’ll probably come back and apply more shrubbery later but for the moment I’m happy enough with progress.

The glue is still wet in this photo, so wet in fact that I'm not quite done on adding the shubbery. But I'm worried about damaging the still drying ground cover so I've decided to stop for the time being to let things firm up a bit.

The glue is still wet in this photo, so wet in fact that I’m not quite done on adding the shrubbery. But I’m worried about damaging the still drying ground cover so I’ve decided to stop for the time being to let things firm up a bit.

One thought on “Crane In The Scene

Leave a Reply

