Saddlersfield Station

Some of you may remember a video I posted last year of my scratchbuilt 20 class running on the layout of a friend of mine by the name of Peter Krause. At least one reader mentioned the station building. Peter sent me some photos of the almost completed building tonight and I couldn’t resist posting them here.

img_06781

img_0681

The only suggested improvement I can suggest is that he needs to dirty things up a bit. No NSWR building was ever that clean! 🙂

One thought on “Saddlersfield Station

  1. I am so pleased to see that Peter has time now for his own modelling – and what high quality modelling it is! Sensational work. And thanks for posting the pics for us all to enjoy, Trevor.

Leave a Reply

