Rozella Sauce Sign

Applying the Rosella decal to the side of the Downtown Deco building was quite an easy process although a little red did seep under the masking tape. I grew up applying Rosella Tomato Sauce to just about everything I ate, and I do mean everything! :-)

Applying the Rosella decal to the side of the Downtown Deco building was quite an easy process although a little red did seep under the masking tape. I grew up applying Rosella Tomato Sauce to just about everything I ate, and I do mean everything! 🙂

One thought on “Rozella Sauce Sign

  1. When I visited Australia on R&R in 1969 I spent some time with a family in the outback — he ran the local returned servicemen’s club so I did not pay for any drinks all week.

    I will never forget being offered tomato sauce for my breakfast hash browns and thinking that it was weird until he put the bottle of ketchup on the table.

    Building looks good. Your scene is really coming together.

Leave a Reply

